Contact Sales

Americas

Agriculture U.S. and Canada
Adam Brodie
adam.brodie@riotinto.com
Agriculture South and Central America
Jaime Gonzalez
jaime.gonzalez2@riotinto.com
Agriculture Brazil and South America
Fabiano Silvestrin
fabiano.silvestrin@riotinto.com
Industrial Midwest and
South Central U.S.
Ed Reichert
edward.reichert@riotinto.com
+1 303 713 5244
Industrial Southeast U.S.
Leo Jaime
leo.jaime@riotinto.com
+1 773 441 3887
Industrial Northeast and Eastern Canada
Mark Zamek
mark.zamek@riotinto.com
+1 303 653 5790
 

Asia-Pacific

China
Kenneth Hoo
kenneth.hoo@riotinto.com
+65 6679 9092
Japan and Korea
Gaku En
gaku.en@riotinto.com
+81 3 3222 2436
Southeast Asia and Taiwan
Henri Ngoh
henri.ngoh@riotinto.com
+65 6679 9087  
Australia and New Zealand
Glenn Ross
glenn.ross@riotinto.com
+61 4 1305 2200
Agriculture Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Punit Antal
punit.antal@riotinto.com
Industrial Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Amit Narain
amit.narain@riotinto.com

Europe, India, Middle East, and Africa

UK and Ireland, Nordic Countries, Russia, Africa
Ian Adams
ian.adams@riotinto.com
+44 783 634 1410
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Greece Turkey, Middle East
Carlos Alvarez
carlos.alvarez@riotinto.com
+34 964 659 193
France, Benelux, Central and Eastern Europe
Friedrich Fendel
friedrich.fendel@riotinto.com
+49 171 617 5291
+49 6196 960088

Rio Tinto Borates is a global leader in the supply and science of borates - naturally-occurring minerals containing boron and other elements. Refined borates are essential nutrients for crops. We are 1,000 people serving 500 customers with over 1,700 delivery locations globally. We supply 30% of the world's need for refined borates from our world-class mine in Boron, California, about 100 miles east of Los Angeles.  Learn more about Rio Tinto

Copyright © 2018 Rio Tinto. All Rights Reserved.