Contact Sales

Americas

Adam Brodie
Sales Director, Americas

Agriculture U.S. and Canada
Wendall Boehlje
wendall.boehlje@riotinto.com

Agriculture Central and South America
Jaime Gonzalez
jaime.gonzalez2@riotinto.com

Agriculture Brazil and South America
Fabiano Silvestrin
fabiano.silvestrin@riotinto.com
U.S. Distribution/Commercial Planning
Jento Panjikaran
jento.panjikaran@riotinto.com

Niveen Abdel-Jaber
niveen.abdel-jaber@riotinto.com

Industrial U.S. West of the Mississippi
Evan Stevens
evan.stevens@riotinto.com

Industrial Southeast U.S. and Louisiana
Leo Jaime
leo.jaime@riotinto.com

Industrial Northeast U.S. and Eastern Canada
Orion Graham
orion.graham@riotinto.com
 
Industrial Mexico, Central America, Western South America
Jaime Gonzalez
jaime.gonzalez2@riotinto.com
 
Industrial Eastern South America
(Brazil, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, and Argentina)
Fabiano Silvestrin
fabiano.silvestrin@riotinto.com

Asia-Pacific

Matt Kulmar
Senior Sales Manager, APAC
matthew.kulmar@riotinto.com

 
Japan and Korea
Gaku En
gaku.en@riotinto.com
+81 3 3222 2436
Southeast Asia and Taiwan
Swee Hau Chew
sweehau.chew@riotinto.com
Agriculture Southeast Asia
Weng Kee Ch'ng
wengkee.ch’ng@riotinto.com
Australia and New Zealand
Glenn Ross
glenn.ross@riotinto.com
+61 4 1305 2200

George Zhang
China Country Manager
george.zhang@riotinto.com

 
Agriculture Bangladesh, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka
Punit Antal
punit.antal@riotinto.com
Industrial Bangladesh, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka
Amit Narain
amit.narain@riotinto.com
Pakistan
Bassine Simon
bassine.simon@riotinto.com

Europe and Middle East

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, and Eastern Europe
Friedrich Fendel
friedrich.fendel@riotinto.com
France, Spain, Portugal, and Greece
Bassine Simon
bassine.simon@riotinto.com
UK, Ireland, Benelux, Scandinavia, and Italy
Vincenzo Restivo
vincenzo.restivo@riotinto.com

Africa

Northern and Western Africa
Bassine Simon
bassine.simon@riotinto.com
 
South, East, and Central Africa
Agriculture: Punit Antal, punit.antal@riotinto.com
Industrial: Amit Narain, amit.narain@riotinto.com

U.S. Borax, part of Rio Tinto, is a global leader in the supply and science of borates—naturally-occurring minerals containing boron and other elements. We are 1,000 people serving 500 customers with more than 1,700 delivery locations globally. We supply 30% of the world’s need for refined borates from our world-class mine in Boron, California, about 100 miles northeast of Los Angeles.  Learn more about Rio Tinto.

Copyright © 2021 Rio Tinto. All Rights Reserved.