Contact Sales

Americas

Agriculture U.S. and Canada
Adam Brodie
adam.brodie@riotinto.com

Agriculture South and Central America
Jaime Gonzalez
jaime.gonzalez2@riotinto.com

Agriculture Brazil and South America
Fabiano Silvestrin
fabiano.silvestrin@riotinto.com
Industrial Midwest and
South Central U.S.
Ed Reichert
edward.reichert@riotinto.com

Industrial Southeast U.S.
Leo Jaime
leo.jaime@riotinto.com

Industrial Northeast U.S. and Eastern Canada
Orion Graham
orion.graham@riotinto.com
 
Industrial Western U.S. and Canada
Adam Brodie
adam.brodie@riotinto.com

Industrial Mexico, Central America, Western South America
Jaime Gonzalez
jaime.gonzalez2@riotinto.com
 
Industrial Eastern South America
(Brazil, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, and Argentina)
Fabiano Silvestrin
fabiano.silvestrin@riotinto.com

Asia-Pacific

China
George Zhang
george.zhang@riotinto.com
Japan and Korea
Gaku En
gaku.en@riotinto.com
+81 3 3222 2436
Southeast Asia and Taiwan
Henri Ngoh
henri.ngoh@riotinto.com
+65 6679 9087  
Australia and New Zealand
Glenn Ross
glenn.ross@riotinto.com
+61 4 1305 2200
Agriculture Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Punit Antal
punit.antal@riotinto.com
Industrial Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
Amit Narain
amit.narain@riotinto.com

Europe, India, Middle East, and Africa

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, and Eastern Europe
Friedrich Fendel
friedrich.fendel@riotinto.com
+49 171 617 5291
+49 6196 960088
UK, Ireland, Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Italy, and Greece
Vincenzo Restivo
vincenzo.restivo@riotinto.com
France
David Petitjean
david.petitjean@riotinto.com
South, East, and Central Africa; and India
Agriculture: Punit Antal
punit.antal@riotinto.com

Industrial: Amit Narain
amit.narain@riotinto.com
 
Northern and Western Africa, Russia, and Pakistan
David Petitjean
david.petitjean@riotinto.com

U.S. Borax, part of Rio Tinto, is a global leader in the supply and science of borates—naturally-occurring minerals containing boron and other elements. We are 1,000 people serving 500 customers with more than 1,700 delivery locations globally. We supply 30% of the world’s need for refined borates from our world-class mine in Boron, California, about 100 miles east of Los Angeles.  Learn more about Rio Tinto

Copyright © 2019 Rio Tinto. All Rights Reserved.