Contact Technical Support

Industrial Technical Support

Global

Frank Wawrzos
Research Innovation Manager
frank.wawrzos@riotinto.com

Emmanuel Laval
Specialist Technical Market Development
emmanuel.laval@riotinto.com

Maryam Moravej
Specialist Technical Market Development
maryam.moravej@riotinto.com

Asia

Kee Lung
Regional Technical Service Manager
kee.lung@riotinto.com

Allen Zheng
Development Specialist
allen.zheng@riotinto.com

China

Gang Huang
Technical Service Manager
gang.huang@riotinto.com

Jenny Jiang
Technical Support Specialist
jenny.jiang@riotinto.com

Icey Ma
Technical Support Specialist
icey.ma@riotinto.com

Agriculture Technical Support


Global

Cleiton de Sequeira
Global Market Development Manager
cleiton.desequeira@riotinto.com
 

North America

Wendall Boehlje
Technical Sales Agronomist
wendall.boehlje@riotinto.com
 

Latin America

Flavio Cardoso
Technical Sales Agronomist
flavio.cardoso@riotinto.com
 

Asia

China: Abigail Jiang
Agronomist
abigail.jiang@riotinto.com

SE Asia: Weng Kee Ch'ng
Technical Sales Agronomist
wengkee.ch’ng@riotinto.com

SW Asia: Punit Antal
Agriculture Sales Manager
punit.antal@riotinto.com

U.S. Borax, part of Rio Tinto, is a global leader in the supply and science of borates—naturally-occurring minerals containing boron and other elements. We are 1,000 people serving 500 customers with more than 1,700 delivery locations globally. We supply 30% of the world’s need for refined borates from our world-class mine in Boron, California, about 100 miles east of Los Angeles.  Learn more about Rio Tinto

Copyright © 2019 Rio Tinto. All Rights Reserved.